Clone or Delete Questions
Questions can be copied or deleted by selecting the
delete icons on a selected question. When a question is copied,
_copy is added to the end of the
Label is renamed to
copy. These can be edited to make the
Data name unique and to update the label.
Groups can also be copied or deleted using the same process. When copying a group, only the group
Data name is changed, all questions in the group keep there name.